Camping Gutshof Donauried

Since summer 2015, we offer you at the campsite overnightstay experience of a very special kind:
Our camping barrel is the optimum shape for a few days relax comfortably. A feeling of security, warming wood walls and the smell of pinewood provide a comforting feeling to the already stressed guests. You felt comfortable.

Ideal for walkers, cyclists or guests without camping equipment
or because it simply something is different.

With a glass of wine and a board game you can let your in the afterglow soul. Up to 4 people can celebrate in our Camping barrel. Whether in rain, snow or shine - the Camping barrel is a safe and soothing dwelling. .

The original Finkota┬« Camping barrel can accommodate up to four people and is 430 cm long and has a diameter of 227.5 cm. On Concluding the large 200 x 200 cm double bed is.The living room has an extendable table, the seating area is convertible into two separate beds (2.10 meters x 65 cm), ideal for 2 children. The separate bedroom has a width of 2.20 meters and a length of 2.00 meters. 
The living and sleeping-barrel can be equipped with a complete bed set for the whole family, has a power connector, cooler and is heated. Our sanitary facilities with shower and toilet are available in the immediate vicinity.
.

Ask us about availability

Camping Gutshof Donauried

Seit Sommer 2015 bieten wir euch auf dem Campingplatz ein Übernachtungserlebnis der ganz besonderen Art:
Unser Camping-Fass ist die optimale Form um ein paar Tage gemütlich auszuspannen. Ein Gefühl der Geborgenheit, wärmende Holzwände und der Duft von Kiefernholz vermitteln ein beruhigendes Gefühl auf die ohnehin gestressten Gäste. Man fühlt sich wohl.

Ideal für Wanderer, Radfahrer oder Gäste ohne Campingausrüstung
oder weil´s einfach mal was anderes ist.

Bei einem Gläschen Wein und einem Brettspiel kann man die Seele in die Abendröte baumeln lassen. Bis zu 4 Personen können in unserem Campingfass feiern. Egal ob bei Regen, Schnee oder Sonnenschein – das Campingfass ist eine sichere und beruhigende Behausung. .

Das original Finkota® Campingfass bietet Platz bis vier Personen und ist 430 cm lang und hat einen Durchmesser von 227,5 cm. Am Fassende befindet sich das große 200 x 200 cm Doppelbett.Der Wohnraum verfügt über einen ausziehbaren Tisch, der Sitzbereich ist umbaubar zu zwei getrennten Betten (2,10 Meter x 65 cm), optimal für 2 Kinder. Der separate Schlafraum hat eine Breite von 2,20 Meter und eine Länge von 2,00 Meter. 
Das Wohn- und Schlaf-Fass kann mit kompletter Bettwäsche für die ganze Familie ausgestattet werden, verfügt über einen Stromanschluss, Kühlbox und ist beheizbar. Unsere Sanitäranlagen mit Dusche und WC stehen in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Verfügung
.

Fragen Sie uns nach freien Terminen.

 

zur Panorama-Innenansicht